Dedicated Follower Award

Hello all! 🙂

Lol, today is a day of many posts for me. Because of the transition in my job, I havn’t been able to keep up with my blogging as well as I’d like, so this is just a tad late, but I still wanted to share it with you all. 🙂

On May 26, DarkJade awarded me with my very first award – the Dedicated Follower Award!

Thank you so much DarkJade! I’m really touched.

DarkJade has several awesome blogs – definitely check them out when you get a chance!

The Written Word – DarkJade posts his contemporary fiction, sci-fi/fantasy, and poetry here. He has several cool blog series to read.

The Dark Globe – DarkJade writes on this blog with a group of really awesome writers, photographers, and artists. They cover all kinds of topics, and they even had a writing contest a few months back.

Dark Xperience – DarkJade posts awesome music here, and has also started posting a playlist for his new blog series on The Written Word – Allure.

There weren’t any rules to go along with this award, so I wanted to award it to all of you! I really appreciate all of my followers, likes, readers, and visits. It always brightens my day when someone follows or likes me, and seeing my reader numbers slowly go up pushes me to keep improving my writing. Thank you all so much for sticking with me! 🙂

Take Care, and Happy Writing! 🙂

12 thoughts on “Dedicated Follower Award

  1. CONGRATS! PLEASE ENJOY THIS COMMENT FROM THE RANDOM GUY WHO IS COMMENTING NOW!

  2. paigeaddams says:

    Lol, I did. It helped brighten my day. 🙂

  3. darkjade68 says:

    Gratz Paige

    And thanks for mentioning some of My Blogs, I really Appreciate it

    You are an Awesome Friend

    DarkJade-

  4. Paige! I cannot thank you enough for all the support you have given me by liking my posts and encouragement! I cannot thank you enough and to an independent, self-pub, (poor) like me, it means a lot! Everyday I wake up in the morning and pray for a publisher and when my head hits the pillow at night, the same! Thank you sincerely, Emily

    • paigeaddams says:

      Hey Emily – it’s always good to hear from you, and you’re welcome. And thank you too – I appreciate all of your likes and support too. 🙂 I absolutely support you – keep going! You have engaging characters, and I like the world you’ve created. I’m praying right beside you – someday both of us will have our publishers. 🙂

  5. Hey Paige, I have nominated you for TWO AWARDS: The DAYDREAMER AWARD, READER APPRECIATION AWARD – go to http://emilyguido.com/

  6. yhosby says:

    Congrats on being nominated!!! After your first award, they keep piling on.

    Keep smiling,
    Yawatta

  7. paigeaddams says:

    Thank you Yawatta! 🙂

Leave a Reply

