A Dedication

  Hello all! I hope you all had a great Christmas. 🙂

Today, I’d like to share my first standalone chapter with you – something I’d like to dedicate to my grandpa.

I’ve struggled with this chapter since his funeral. And I had several people read over it, because I was far too close to it to be objective.

The character I chose to introduce in this standalone is one of my favorites. He’ll have his own novel eventually, but for now you’ll only see him in passing. 🙂

My plan is to give the characters from the novels some backgr0und here to set up for their stories. Some will have one or two, and others may have several, depending on how big a role they play over the span of several stories.

You may be seeing something in the near future from certain secondary characters you’ve already met. 🙂

Until next time, Happy Writing! 🙂

2 thoughts on “A Dedication

  1. What a wonderful way to pay tribute to your grandfather. I had a special relationship with my step-grandfather, so I kind of know how you feel…

Leave a Reply

