Zeldathon Charity Weekend

women, archers, archery, bow and arrow, fantasy girls  Hello all! Today I want to share some more awesome charity info with you. 🙂

This weekend my friend Eli is hosting a Zeldathon Charity Livestream with some of his friends! This time around, they’re trying to raise $10,000 for Free the Children.

You can check out the charity’s website here: Free the Children

Starting tonight (Friday – lol, I’m writing this at 2am) at midnight, the livestream will run all weekend. The main event is a race between Eli and Trevor to see who can beat Zelda: Ocarina of Time the fastest. They’ll also be raffling off Steam codes for a few games! 😀

Here is their Twitch channel where the livestream will be taking place: TheBitParlor

Lol, I have to work all weekend, but I’ll be checking out their livestream as soon as I’m off. I hope to see you guys there! 😀

Until next time, Happy Writing and Take Care! 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

