Charity – September Livestream!

  Hello all! I’m officially back from vacation, and ready to jump right back into the writing with this month’s charity post! 😀

I had a blast visiting my Navy buddy and his family – I’m convinced he has three of the cutest kids I’ve ever seen. XD You can check out my Facebook for a couple photos of us all together if you wish to see the epic-level cuteness of which I speak.

Cuteness overload!

I maybe might possibly post some more later this week.

Lol, now back to our regularly scheduled charity post. 🙂

This month the charity hasn’t been chosen yet, but the event will be this Saturday, September 28’th. Markiplier will be updating with more info on the event on Friday. I’m thinking it’ll start at 10am, like usual, but I’m not sure. He hasn’t given much info yet, but here’s the post where he talks about it:

I’m totally buying a shirt! 😀 Either way, I’ll drop by to donate again, but I think it’s really cool that he’s adding this as an option.

I’ll also try to post any updates he gives about the event on Friday.

And, just for fun, here’s some awesome Markiplier videos!:

Random Horror Reaction Compilation #4

SCARIEST FAN-GAME EVER | Markiplier Trapped in Rick’s Game

Orbitor | INCREDIBLE GAME!

Up next – Chapter Six of Ascension! Finally! 😀 I’m so happy to get this chapter out there, and I’ve already started on the next. I hope you guys enjoy!

Until next time, Take Care and Happy Writing! 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~

Lol, due to my own silliness, it has come to my attention that I should start putting up where I find the artwork I use in my posts. Unfortunately, I’m not entirely sure where this first image came from. I got it off a yahoo image search, but I’m not sure who the artist is. If anyone knows, please leave a comment and I’ll put up their name and a link for them. 😀

~~~~~~~~~~

3 thoughts on “Charity – September Livestream!

  1. Welcome back! Glad you had such a great time. You sure full of energy and raring to get going! 🙂

    • paigeaddams says:

      Thank you Lorna – even though I had a blast, I’m really glad to be back! 😀 I’m definitely ready to go, but my new job is making the writing difficult, lol. But I am determined! 😀 I will *make* time! Lol, I miss writing so much when I can’t.

      • I know the feeling. I enjoy being away and breaking up the routine, but just love slipping back into that comfortable routine. And there’s nothing like your own bed!

Leave a Reply

