Happy Christmas!

Christmas Anime  Hello all! I just wanted to wish you a very Merry Christmas!! 😀

How are you spending this Christmas season? Do you have big plans? Traveling? Or just hanging out for a relaxing day at home?

I’ve been watching my traditional Christmas movies leading up to today – The Nightmare Before Christmas, Scrooged, The Ref, White Christmas, Love Actually – all my favorites. And I’ve been singing songs from White Christmas and The Nightmare Before Christmas all around the house – lol, not particularly well, but that’s okay. I’m festive. XD

I’m happy I’ve been able to see so much of my family this Holiday season, despite being crazy busy – good friends, M’s family, my in-laws, my mom, and my mom’s side of the family. And there has been food! Lots of food! XD I’m all about the Holiday food, lol. And there shall be more food today!

SO. EXCITED.

And presents are always fun too. ;D

Here’s some more fun Christmas music with a rock/alternative spin!:

“God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” by Deas Vail

“The Little Drummer Boy” by The Almost

“Do You Hear What I Hear” by Family Force 5

“Stocking Stuffer” by Ocean Is Theory

“All I Want For Christmas Is You” by House Of Heroes

I wish you all a safe, happy, and peaceful holiday!

anime christmas wallpaper by snowstar90 d3572t9 Merry Christmas 2012! Anime Christmas Wallpapers

Until next time, Take Care and Merry Christmas!! 😀

~~~~~~~~~~

6 thoughts on “Happy Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas, Paige! We’re just chilling at home today. We watched Patrick Stewart’s Christmas Carol last night (one of my favorite adaptations, another favorite is the Muppets’ version). Today we opened up Christmas presents. Later, friends are coming over for Christmas dinner and we’ll watch some Doctor Who! Yeah, geek Christmas! Gotta love it!

    • paigeaddams says:

      Merry Christmas to you too, David! 😀 It sounds like your Christmas was a lot of fun! And I love that version of Christmas Carol too – lol, I pretty much love anything he’s in anyway though. And a Geek Christmas sounds like the best kind to me! XD Lol, I played Magic with my hubby and in-laws for a few hours – and totally crushed them with my new Christmas deck~ mwa-ha-ha-ha-ha!! XD

  2. Harry says:

    Merry xmas Page.

  3. disperser says:

    Taking photos for my own xmas post, and listening to golden oldies since none of the xmas music channels have anything I like (soul, jazz, “contemporary”, and other stuff).

    I would have thought for sure there would be some classical xmas music. I suppose I could go get any of the cds I have, but being lazy.

    A Merry Christmas to you as well..

    • paigeaddams says:

      Thank you my friend! 😀 And that is true – I don’t hear a lot of classical Christmas music. My mom loves classical, and I always love listening to it with her – I’m definitely going to have to get more into that genre – it’s truly beautiful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

