Happy Thanksgiving!

HD Mistress Of Ice & Fire Wallpaper  Hello all! I just wanted to wish everyone a very Happy Thanksgiving! 😀

And also, wishing you all kinds of amazingly tasty food! Lol, I’m not sure if it’s the company, or the excuse to overindulge in pie and other goodies, or the mix of the two, but there’s nothing like a good Holiday feast. 😀

~Gather~

I’m so thankful for my friends and family, and for all the awesome support I get here. Thank you so much for reading my ramblings and stories (which also could be considered ramblings, lol).

You’re the best!

thanks fairy

Until next time, Take Care and Happy Writing! 😀

~~~~~~~~~~

Artwork Credits:

I got the picture from my greeting: here

And I got my Thanksgiving Faery: here

~~~~~~~~~~

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. disperser says:

    Same to you, and glad to see you back on the blog.

  2. Happy Thanksgiving, Paige! Great to see you back.

Leave a Reply

